is your news, entertainment, music fashion website. We provide you with the latest breaking news and videos from all over the world.

Watch: Formula E – Rome E-Prix – Red flag on lap one after pile-up

Follow all the action from every race of the new ABB FIA
Formula E Championship across the BBC.

The championship consists of 11 teams and 22 drivers
competing over 13 races, finishing with a double-header in New York.

Live coverage will be available to watch on the Red Button,
Connected TV, BBC Sport website, mobile app and the BBC iPlayer.

13 April – Rome, Italy

14:30-16:30, Race, Connected TV and online

17:30-19:30, Race replay, BBC Red Button

27 April – Paris, France

11 May – Monaco

25 May – Berlin, Germany

22 June – Bern, Switzerland

13 July – New York, USA

14 July – New York, USA

Read More

from Viral Newses